Bleep Bloop Game of the Year: Angry Birds

Featuring Jeff, Pat, Streeter, Josh, Dan, Jake, Gabrus, Adam Frucci, and Sarah Natochenny. This beats Bleep Bloop: 8-Player Extravaganza’s record for the most guests in a single Bleep Bloop.

Also congrats to Adam Frucci, who just became the first non-Jeff non-Pat person to appear in two consecutive Bleep Bloops (this one and last week’s Black Ops episode).